Redaktion

Bild des Benutzers strahlendorf@new-business.de
Peter
Strahlendorf
Chefredakteur
+49 40 609009-11
Bild des Benutzers schaeffler@healthcaremarketing.eu
Birte
Schäffler
stellv. Chefredakteurin
+49 (40) 609009-76
Bild des Benutzers jaeger@healthcaremarketing.eu
Anna
Jäger
Redakteurin
+49 40 609009-87

Verlag

Bild des Benutzers kruse@new-business.de
Anja
Kruse-Anyaegbu
Produktmanagement
+49 40 609009-95
Bild des Benutzers luttkau@new-business.de
Jörg
Luttkau
Anzeigenleitung
+49 40 609009-59
Bild des Benutzers david@new-business.de
Elke
David
Anzeigendisposition
+49 40 609009-56
Bild des Benutzers kazdag@new-business.de
Ahmet
Kazdag
IT / Support
+49 40 609009-18
Bild des Benutzers esche@new-business.de.de
Klaus
Esche
IT / Support
+49 40 609009-17